Staff Directory

Name
Jason Orsini General Manager
jason@ftmawatersewer.com
724-695-3108
Cathi Fisher Administration/Billing
cathi@ftmawatersewer.com
724-695-3108
Kyle Schumacher Operations Manager
kyle@ftmawatersewer.com
724-695-3108
Tina Davis Administration/Finance
tina@ftmawatersewer.com
724-695-3108
Jim Ervin Operations Foreman
jim@ftmawatersewer.com
Brandon Carter Technician Lead
brandon@ftmawatersewer.com
Senudin Ibisevic Plant Manager
senudin@ftmawatersewer.com
Casey Amos Technician
Matthew Watson Laborer
Taylor Metz Technician
James Murin Technician
Senad Hasanobic Plant Operator Trainee
John Bates, Jr Laborer